List of participants of the Second Meeting of the Heads of G20 financial institutions with a development or public mandate July 4, 2014, Rome

1. Australia

Treasury, Australia High Commission in UK **Kelly James,** Minister-Councellor (Economic), Australian Treasury Representative Europe

2. Brazil

Banco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Economico e Social (BNDES) Feraz Joao Carlos, Director

3. China

China Development Bank (CDB) **Zhao Xiaoyu,** Vice President **Shiyuan Bian,** Deputy Director General, International Finance Department

4. European Union

European Investment Bank (EIB) Werner Hoyer, President Bichisao Guido, Director Institutional Strategy Department

5. France

Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC) Florence Mangin, Director

6. Germany

KfW Bankengruppe Schroder Ulrich, CEO Funke Lutz-Christian, Director

7. Indonesia

Indonesia Eximbank Windiarto Agus, Head of Accounting and information System Division Rini Satriani, Head of Business and economic research department

8. Italy

Cassa Depositi e Prestiti (CDP) Franco Bassanini, President Gorno Tempini Giovanni, CEO

9. Japan

Development Bank of Japan (DBJ) Fujii Hideto, Deputy President Hiroyuki Kato, CEO Europe

Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC) Watanabe Hiroshi, Governor & CEO Hashiyama Shigeto, Chief Paris Representative

10. Korea

Korea Development Bank (KDB) **Kyttack Hong,** Chairman & CEO **Lee Jae Ho,** General Manager, International Banking Development

11. Russian Federation

State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)" (VEB) Vladimir Dmitriev, Chairman Alexander Ivanov, Deputy Chairman – Member of the Board

12. Turkey

Industrial Development Bank of Turkey (TSKB) **Turkakin Ozcan,** CEO, Board of Directors Member **Orhan Beskok**, Senior Executive Vice President