List of participants of the Meeting of the Heads of G20 financial institutions with a development or public mandate July 18, 2013, Moscow, Radisson Royal Hotel

1. Argentina

Bank of Investment and Foreign Trade (BICE) Mauro Alem, Chairman César Guido Forcieri, Executive Director for Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, and Uruguay, The World Bank

2. Brazil

Banco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Econômico e Social (BNDES) Luciano Coutinho, President Paulo Roberto de Oliveira Araujo, Head of Institutional Funding and International Relations Department

3. China

China Development Bank (CDB) Weng Zhiwei, Chief Representative in Moscow Anna Gaponenko, Assistant to the Chief Representative in Moscow

4. European Union

European Investment Bank (EIB) Werner Hoyer, President Dominique de Crayencour, EIB sherpa in the Long-Term Investors Club

5. France

Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC) Laurent Vigier, Director of European and international Affairs

6. Germany

KfW Bankengruppe Johannes Feist, Head of Division, Corporate Strategy Ekaterina Galitsyna, Head of KfW Representative office in Moscow

7. India

Export-Import Bank of India **T.C.A. Ranganathan,** Chairman and Managing Director **Deepali Agrawal,** Deputy General Manager

8. Indonesia

Indonesia Eximbank I Made Gde Erata, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Dilan S. Batuparan, Head of International Division

9. Italy

Cassa Depositi e Prestiti (CDP) Franco Bassanini, Chairman Edoardo Reviglio, Chief Economist

10. Japan

Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC) Fumio Hoshi, COO, Senior Managing Director Manabu Kato, Chief Representative in Moscow

Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) **Hiroto Arakawa,** Special Advisor to the JICA Research Institute **Masayo Terakado,** Deputy Director, Office for Global Issues and Development Partnership Operations Strategy Department

11. Korea

Korea Development Bank Kyttack Hong, Chairman & CEO Youngmo Kim, General Manager, International Banking Dept.

12. Mexico

Banco Nacional de Comercio Exterior (BANCOMEXT) Enrique de la Madrid Cordero, Director General (CEO) Ana Sainas, Chief of staff

13. Russian Federation

State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)" (VEB)
Vladimir Dmitriev, Chairman
Alexander Ivanov, Deputy Chairman – Member of the Board

14. Saudi Arabia

The Saudi Fund for Development (SFD) Ahmed M. Al-Ghannam, Director General, Saudi Export Program Fahad A. Alnowaiser, Director General, Export Credit Department, Saudi Export Program

15. South Africa

The Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA) Jabu Moleketi, Chairman Ernest Dietrich, Group treasurer

16. Turkey

Industrial Development Bank of Turkey (TSKB) **Orhan Beskok**, Senior Executive Vice President