HR policy

Human capital development is Vnesheconombank’s basic value. The Bank’s personnel numbers more than two thousand employees qualified and experienced enough to address issues of national significance. Vnesheconombank does its best to create favorable working conditions for its employees. The human resources policy is aimed at recruiting and retaining prospective employees and at unlocking their professional and personal potential as well as ensuring their social security.

New employees

Upon recruiting new employees, Vnesheconombank adheres to the principle of equal opportunity for all applicants and objectivity in evaluating their abilities and professional skills. There is an adaptation system for new employees at Vnesheconombank. Under this system new employees are to be assisted by mentors who are the Bank’s most experienced specialists.

Training programs

In order to motivate employees and upgrade their professional skills there is a comprehensive, multimodal training system operating at Vnesheconombank. This system is designed to upgrade employees’ professional skills for them to be highly competitive on the labor market. The system offers a wide range of programs being implemented either on the basis of Vnesheconombank’s Center for Training Programs or by way of sending employees for training to external special organizations.

Benefits package

Vnesheconombank provides its employees with an extended benefits package including programs of voluntary medical insurance, non-government retirement benefits, health-resort treatment, preferential insurance and recreation arrangements for employees and members of their families. Special attention is given to employees who are on a childcare leave as well as career women with children under three years old. This category of employees are provided with monthly financial assistance.

Corporate culture

Vnesheconombank upholds strong and long-established traditions based on the principles of mutual respect and team spirit. The Bank’s employees are proud of their achievements that make a significant contribution to our country’s development. An integral part of the Bank’s corporate culture includes major sports and culture events designed to consolidate team spirit. Vnesheconombank’s, VEB Group’s employees and members of their families participate in them.

Care for Veterans

Vnesheconombank provides special support to pensioners – members of Vnesheconombank’s Veterans Council. They receive non-government monthly pensions and are entitled to a number of additional benefits including voluntary medical insurance. Traditionally the Bank organizes corporate events for veterans devoted to celebrating Victory Day and New Year.

Кадровая политика

Развитие человеческого капитала является базовой ценностью Внешэкономбанка. Трудовой коллектив Банка объединяет свыше двух тысяч работников, обладающих необходимыми знаниями и опытом для решения поставленых перед Внешэкономбанком задач государственного значения. Осозновая важность вклада коллектива в успехи организации, Внешэкономбанк стремится создавать для своих работников все условия для достойного труда и профессиональной самореализации. Кадровая политика Банка направлена на привлечение и удержание перспективных работников, раскрытие их профессионального и личностного потенциала и обеспечение социальной защищенности.

Новые работники

При приеме на работу новых сотрудников Внешэкономбанк придерживается принципа равных возможностей для всех кандидатов, а также объективности оценки их способностей и профессиональных качеств. Для новых работников во Внешэкономбанке действует система адаптации, которая предусматривает закрепление за новым работником наставника из числа наиболее опытных сотрудников Банка.

Программы обучения

В целях поддержания высокого профессионального уровня и мотивации работников во Внешэкономбанке действует комплексная многомодульная система обучения персонала, направленная на повышение квалификации работников, а также на приобретение ими знаний и навыков, позволяющих поддерживать высокую конкурентоспособность на рынке труда. Программа включает в себя широкий спектр направлений и реализуется как базе Центра образовательных программ Внешэкономбанка, так и путем направления работников для обучения во внешние специализированные организации.

Социальный пакет

Внешэкономбанк предоставляет своим работникам расширенный социальный пакет, неизменными составляющими которого являются программы ДМС, негосударственного пенсионного обеспечения, санаторно-курортного лечения, льготного страхования, а также организация отдыха сотрудников и членов их семей. Особое внимание уделяется поддержке работников, находящихся в отпуске по уходу за ребенком, а также работающих женщин, имеющих детей в возрасте до 3 лет. Данной категории сотрудников выплачивается ежемесячная материальная помощь.

Корпоративная культура

Во Внешэкономбанке существуют крепкие многолетние традиции, основанные на принципах взаимоуважения и взаимовыручки. Работников Банка объединяет гордость за свои трудовые достижения, результаты которых вносят весомый вклад в развитие страны. Неотъемлемой частью корпоративной культуры являются крупные спортивные и культурные мероприятия, направленные на сплочение командного духа, в которых принимают участие работники Внешэкономбанка и организаций группы, а также члены их семей.

Забота о ветеранах

Внешэкономбанк оказывает особую поддержку пенсионерам – членам Совета ветеранов труда Внешэкономбанка, которые получают ежемесячную негосударственную пенсию, а также имеют право на ряд дополнительных льгот и гарантий, включая страхование по программам ДМС. Традиционным также является проведение для ветеранов Внешэкономбанка корпоративных мероприятий, посвященных празднованию Дня Победы и Нового года.